Contact Person for New LT Supply - 30kW & above

Region Address For both Commercial
& Supply matters
Designation Tel. No. Email Id.
North 226 A & B APC Road
Kolkata-700 004
Sraboni Seth Deputy General Manager 9163390689 sraboni.seth@rpsg.in
North Suburban 32 B.T. Road
Kolkata-700 004
Joydeep Guha Deputy General Manager 9903082532 joydeep.guha@rpsg.in
Howrah 433/1 G.T. Road(N)
Howrah-711 101
Soumen Banerjee Deputy General Manager 9831095583 soumen.banerjee@rpsg.in
South 6 Mandeville Gardens
Kolkata-700 019
Tushar Kanti Das Deputy General Manager 9831054660 tushar.das@rpsg.in
South West P-18 Taratolla Road
Kolkata-700 088
Biplab Paul Deputy General Manager 9903082397 biplab.paul@rpsg.in
Central CESC House
Chowringhee Square
Kolkata-700 001
Chandan Chakraborty Deputy General Manager 9903082400 chandan.chakraborty@rpsg.in